Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kathy socia

kathy socia

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kathy socia
"Marc's team was a lot of help with life insurance for us Lisa was a big help with my husband working out of state with getting his blood work done ☺️"
Profile photo of Gods Daughter

Gods Daughter

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gods Daughter
"This agency has been very helpful since last year, when I first reached out for assistance. Michelle was a huge help then and Tyler was an even bigger help, in recent days. Tyler was professional and a joy to work with, allowing for my transition from another insurance agency to be simple and to the point. God bless."
Profile photo of S Jones

S Jones

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Jones
"Marc’s team were so helpful….thanks again Kim!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Bogdanski

Jennifer Bogdanski

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Bogdanski
"Marc and his team took care of everything when we switched to State Farm. They were helpful, knowledgeable and made the whole process so easy! If you are searching for an agent that will go the extra step, Marc fits the bill."
Profile photo of Luke Austin

Luke Austin

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Austin
"Marc is a really stand up guy, who makes you feel like family. He helped me put together a nice umbrella policy with homeowners, auto and life insurance, all for less than I was paying for my previous homeowners in auto alone!"
Profile photo of Belinda Bolduc

Belinda Bolduc

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Bolduc
"Such an awesome team at Marc Hoerauf Agency, can't say enough positive for them. HIGHLY recommended ⭐"
Profile photo of William Brandon

William Brandon

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Brandon
"Be sure to ask for Lisa! Exceptional service at a high quality, most importantly fantastic rates."
Profile photo of Trinity Gabriel

Trinity Gabriel

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity Gabriel
"I’ve been with State Farm for a while now, and it’s been so helpful. Tyler Hanson, is my agent and has helped me set up renters insurance since being new to the area! They’re all so helpful!"
Profile photo of Brian Hershberger

Brian Hershberger

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Hershberger
"I have been with State Farm for over a decade but just recently switched over to Marc Hoerauf State Farm because it is closer to home. My account associate Lisa Russell is not only fast, efficient and knowledgeable she makes transition seamless. I had so many questions about my insurance and she made sure that they were all answered and that I understood my plan and coverage, making sure I have the best plan that makes sense for me. I just bought a new car and had my insurance updated within 10 minutes. I’m already referring family and friends!"
Profile photo of Fatmanur Bal

Fatmanur Bal

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fatmanur Bal
"They are very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Kristie Shantry

Kristie Shantry

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Shantry
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Offers a wide variety of options. Extremely helpful and responsive. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sam Abraham

Sam Abraham

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Abraham
"I switched to State Farm this fall after I spoke to Michelle and discovered that she could save me nearly $1,200 a year. I have enjoyed working with the entire staff, they take the time to listen to my needs and understand how to assist a senior citizen with technology needs. They are always so nice and make me laugh!"
Profile photo of Michelle Drotar

Michelle Drotar

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Drotar
"Marc Hoerauf State Farm is a great place to work, and a great place to get insurance. The team here is so knowledgeable and friendly, I couldn’t imagine having my insurance anywhere else. Everyday the staff works tirelessly to help customers find savings, make sure that customers are adequately covered to their individual needs, and they help individuals recover from unforeseen hardships and claims. This is the first agency that made me feel like a person and not a number. Thats why I insure here and that’s why i joined the team!"
Profile photo of Paul Zuhlke

Paul Zuhlke

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Zuhlke
"Always fast great service from this office. I recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jessica White

Jessica White

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica White
"Lisa went above and beyond to help me with a Surety Bond for a car I had no title for. This was my first time ever doing something like this and she helped me every step of the way thanks again!"
Profile photo of Karissa Baker

Karissa Baker

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karissa Baker
"Lisa Russell was fast, efficient and extremely knowledgeable. The entire process took less than an hour to complete and she got me a great rate! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amber Taylor

Amber Taylor

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Taylor
"I LOVE working with Marc Hoerauf and his entire staff. They go above and beyond in our community, volunteering and providing assistance to local non-profits. The staff is always welcoming, and answers all my questions. Highly recommend for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tom Dean

Tom Dean

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Dean
"Insurance agencies in my experience all promise you what you want to hear but once they've got you those promises get forgotten. Not with This particular state farm office. I cannot say enough good tho g's about Lisa. She has time and again delivered on every promise she's made me. including checking multiple avenues and options to get me the most coverage at a price that fit my budget . she's been friendly and delivered quotes, answers to questions, multiple options right on time. I truly feel that I am valued as a customer with Lisa and Marc Hoerhauf State Farm moreso than any other I durante comapanies or really other businesses in general, as she takes customer service to a whole new level. if you're in the market for any type of insurance, please do yourself a favor and call Lisa. You wo t regret it!"
Profile photo of lindsay mejia

lindsay mejia

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lindsay mejia
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Lisa, she was very helpful and polite. She made sure I was taken care of. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Pastor Robbie Carnes

Pastor Robbie Carnes

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pastor Robbie Carnes
"Marc and his office were great. I didn’t think it made sense for me to refinance. Marc worked hard to find a refi package that was right for my family. It was clear he was working for the best for us. Marc is a cut above the rest!"
Profile photo of Scott Auld

Scott Auld

September 22, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Scott Auld
"The team here works hard to get your business lisa Russell has been great thank you for your hard work"
Profile photo of Katie Wahl

Katie Wahl

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Wahl
"Marc is absolutely phenomenal when it comes to assisting his clients save money on their mortgage. Helping them buy new homes and save money to pay off debt to save money overall. Would absolutely recommend Marc for any home needs!"
Profile photo of Jade Vokes

Jade Vokes

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Vokes
"The agents were an absolute gem and so welcoming in the building. Tyler was the best at finding a low-cost coverage for my car insurance plan. Much appreciated! They really put your needs first."
Profile photo of GonZo

GonZo

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GonZo
"Love the customer service I get here, my agent lisa Russell is by far the BEST agent I've ever had for insurance ... I recommend her to everyone"
Profile photo of Andrea Baumgart

Andrea Baumgart

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Baumgart
"My husband and I have been clients for over twenty years and have been treated with respect and with a reciprocated sense of loyalty."