Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marc Hoerauf

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marc Hoerauf

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Syeda Choudhury

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"For your insurance needs, may it be auto, home, life, health or business, contact Marc Hoerauf State Farm. Marc is a wonderful agent and you will get awesome professional customer service! Give the Marc Hoerauf Agency a call!"

Cecilia L1L2Lover

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Marc’s office is great! Marc as well as Tyler were very helpful in helping me understand the life insurance costs and helping us find the right ones for our family! Thank you!"

Taquisha Hardy

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great people, especially Anita who worked and advocated for me to get the proper services and incentives under my car insurance policy."

Carey Muntin

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mark and his staff are the most hardworking, dependable, knowledgeable people around. Definitely recommend them 100%!!!"

Jeff Wheeler

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Meggan Krzesak

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc and his team are so helpful and professional. They truly treat you like family. Would highly recommend working with Marc’s agency."

Jodi Turner

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Annita was great to work with. She provided lots of information and options on multiple types of policies for us. Marc was also very helpful and personable."

ThyEnchantress Games

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone who helped me was extremely kind, and helped me in a very timely manner. They helped quote me at half what I was paying through Progressive for my new car! They were both professional and personable. Thank you!"

Chris Solinski

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Mortgage experience. Marc and his team are high level and great allies in this tough market. I will use Marc on our next real estate transaction."

Dylan Stevens

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anita Auld-Winn has been very helpful since day one with my state farm experience"

Roberta Craft

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had some major problems with our previous insurance company and was looking to switch. Annita Auld-Winn was so helpful and professional with me and all the questions I had. Annita explained thing in detail so there were no surprises. Our last company added someone who we had no idea was to our insurance policy and charge us for several months with no notice to us. The agent I spoke with was extremely rude and put me on hold for over 40 minutes and then came back on phone saying “ I told you I would call you back!” I was so frustrated and being new home owner I didn’t know how to switch. Annita made it smooth and simple to switch over. And with everything going up in prices she still saved us money on our auto and home owners policy. I’m truly grateful for all her help. I have already recommended Marc Hoerauf - State Farm Insurance to friends and family."

Helene Servern

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such an amazing insurance establishment! Annita was such a great person to do business with and I felt I actually enjoyed doing my insurance lol. I hate business stuff but I got an amazing package and will be doing my insurance with them indefinitely."

Cam Howe

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura helped me out extremely with finding the best policy to get me on the road and insured! Thank y’all so much !"

Carol Payne

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler was very efficient and knowledgeable. Both car insurance and renters in were placed in one low monthly payment which will give me an extra $100.00 per month. Tyler was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this Marc Hoerauf – State Farm Insurance Agency in Burton. .thank you Tyler for all your help"

Mark Rivington

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a newer business, we are still learning certain things. Tyler and Taylor were absolutely amazing at helping me figure things out with what our company required in terms of insurance. We actually added a couple things to our policy and somehow Tyler was able to lower our original cost! My mind was blown. I will forever be grateful to Tyler and his team. They are rock stars!"

Lisa Commet

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had a better experience than this ever I'm 56 years old and they are the best so friendly so reasonable so eager to help I would not recommend going anywhere else ever again I love my insurance agency state farm on Davison road laura was great so is everyone else and I'm going to continue to go there forever"

Aubord Deseaux (baguette_boy)

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gave me a really good rate for my car insurance and it was a pretty simple process too. Definitely worth a look."

Chris & Donna Anderson

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc is professional and responsive. He will find you the best deal, and he's someone with integrity who you can trust."

Krystal Wilcox

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff good prices and knowledge"

Garth Leland

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent people to work with .have my homeowners,car, liability insurance very affordable ins with a reputable company and get to see Jake when I pay my bills 😂"

Colleen Guyer

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and my neighbors"

Brian LeBoeuf

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc and his team have been great. Helping me and my family get everything set up so the switch over was easy and smooth. Marc is out going and willing to go the extra mile!"

rolf fassbach

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Marc Hoerauf take the time to get to know you. I had a great experience with Laura.helping me navigate through the various insurance options!"

Blake Lovasz

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and helpful as they continue to help me with my insurance problems"

Rachel Draeger

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc is an enthusiastic and ethical agent. Always puts his clients needs first."